Voting Instructions

Dear Gold Book Awards Voting Member:

By now you have finished your box of Valentine’s chocolates and are ready to vote online for your favorite entries in the Marketing and Promotion Division of the 2018 ADP Gold Book Awards competition. Voting begins February 20th and ends on March 23, 2018.

You will need to enter your ADP member username and password to be eligible to vote. There is only one vote per Publisher member company. If you need help logging in, call Lisa at 800.267.9002, ext. 202. Once you have logged in, there are 10 Marketing and Promotion Division categories, which recognize outstanding innovation in all aspects of our industry, including design, production, publishing or distribution.


In each category, there is an Entry Description Form for each submission along with the images and applicable television, radio or video spots. At the top of each category page, you will see the criteria to use when judging. For the best viewing of the entries, we suggest you use a computer or laptop.

For each category, you must select a first, second and third place in order to move on to the next category. After you choose your three winners, click on the Vote button at the bottom of the page. Once you have clicked the Vote button in each category, your decision is final. When you have chosen your three winners in MP10, click the Finish button at the bottom left of the page.

We estimate the online voting will take approximately 1 hour to complete. If you don’t have enough time to complete the entire voting process, you may log out and log back in to finish. You must vote on all 10 categories by March 23 for your ballot to qualify. The Directory Division entries will be judged onsite at the Marriott University Park during ADP’s Annual Convention.

Thank you for taking the time to help us recognize excellence in the Yellow Pages industry. If you have any questions regarding the voting, please contact Lisa at 800-267-9002, ext. 202 or email

Thank you for Voting for the 2018 Annual Gold Book Awards!