The President’s Award

The President’s Award is given to an ADP member (individual or company) who has been selected by the Association’s President and Board of Directors for a notable or important contribution to the Directory Publishing industry made during the past year. The contribution must have enhanced the Directory Publishing industry or furthered the objectives of the Association.

2020 President’s Award Winner

Bernadette Coleman, CEO, Advice Local Directories, accepts the coveted President’s Award from Cindi Aldrich at ADP’s 2019 Annual Convention and Partners Trade Show held in Oklahoma City, Ok.

Past President’s Award Recipients

2019 Kari Simpson, Digital Marketing, Inc.
2018 Kathy Haynes, Valley Yellow Pages
2017 Rance Walls, Liberty Press
2016 Ronald Mintle, President, Yellow Magic
2015 Mark Oldham, President, Liberty Press

president's award winner
presidential awards program
presidential awards program event

Congratulations to our winner!