Past Wil Lewis Award Winners

Our heartiest congratulations to all the winners of the prestigious Wil Lewis Award since 1993. These winners have offered exceptional lifetime contributions to the directory publishing industry.

Past Winner

2021 Brent Cooper
2020 Chris Heilbock
2018 Danny Bills
2015 Ken Brock

2013 Larry Angove
2011 Jim Hail
2008 Joe Walsh
2007 Dick Reid

2006 Sieg Fischer
2004 Wally Downey
2001 Bill Hammack
1998 Don Roessler

1997 Tom Feist
1995 Rick Lewis
1994 Norman Benjamin
1993 Wilbur Lewis

Congratulations to the Winners!