Wil Lewis Award - Past Recipients

Current and Past Recipients of the Wil Lewis Award

Congratulations to our past Wil Lewis Award Winners.

Recipients from 1993 to 2015 are listed below.

2015 Ken Brock, President/CEO, Names and Numbers receives award from 
ADP President, Cindi Aldrich and Chairman of the Board, Laura Hill.
Past Wil Lewis Award recipients include:
2013 Larry Angove
2011 Jim Hail
2008 Joe Walsh 
2007 Dick Reid 
2006 Sieg Fischer
2004 Wally Downey
2001 Bill Hammack
1998 Don Roessler
1997 Tom Feist
1995 Rick Lewis
1994 Norman Benjamin
1993 Wilbur Lewis