2019 Annual Convention Speakers

Cindi Aldrich

President and CEO

Association of Directory Publishers

Denise Casagrande

Vice President of Marketing

PCG Digital

Bernadette Coleman


Advice Local Directories

Pete Conti

Business Development Manager

Site Impact

Scott Feder

Co-Founder and Managing Partner

Shrewd Marketing LLC

Dr. Dennis Fromholzer

President and CEO

CRM Associates

Vince Graziano

VP Operations

Beyond Private Label

Kathy Haynes

National Sales Manager

Valley Yellow Pages

Chris Heilbock

RVP National Sales


Tshani Jaja

Director of Marketing

Yello Media Group

Chad Martin

VP of Sales

Dexter Advertising & Publishing

Faith Murphy

Head of SMB

Verizon Media

Christina Parsons


DAS Group

Daniel Saks

Global Sales Director

Maskyoo Ltd.

Kari Simpson


Digital Marketing, Inc. (DMI)

Steve Sitton


Market Authority Inc.

Gregg Walls

VP Reseller Channel

localedge / A Hearst Media Services Company

For queries email us at info@adp.org, or call + 1800.267.9002